Grievance redressal Committee (2022-23)

POSCO

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Ms. Meenu Goyal	Principal
2	Mr. Vikas Bhardwaj	PGT
3	Ms. Vandana	PGT
4	Ms. Richika	TGT
5	Miss. Akanksha	(XII Girl), School Captain
6	Master Omkar	School Vice Captain (XII Boy)

Sexual Harassment of women at workplace

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Ms. Meenu Goyal	Principal
2	Ms. Neelam katoch	Coordinator
3	Ms. Asha	PGT
4	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	PRT
5	Ms. Sushma Dogra	Manager

Public Grievances

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Ms. Meenu Goyal	Principal
2	Ms. Monika	PGT
3	Ms. Amita Pahwa	TGT
4	Mr. Gurpreet	Transport Manager
5	Ms. Sushma Dogra	Manager